LepreCon 2014: 50 Shades of Green
May 8-11, 2014
Arizona's Destination for Sci-Fi/Fantasy Art and Literature


Forgot Password? Remember Me 

At A Glance


MEMBERSHIPS Closed
Adult Daily Rates
(at the door):

Friday $15
Saturday $30
Sunday $15
Kids 7-12 $15,
with Adult Membership
Kids 6 & under Free,
with Adult Membership
Closed

Hotel Rates:
Rooms: $99 / night
Suites: $119 / night
S/D/T/Q + tax (including hospitality fee)

When booking your room, use this Hotel Booking Link
Call 1-800-266-9432
Registration Hours
Thursday 7- 9:00 PM
Friday 12- 8:30 PM
Saturday 9- 6:00 PM
Sunday 9-11:00 AM

Participants

Our TENTATIVE participant list for the convention.

If you have questions, contact our Program Director, Tony at xenos850@gmail.com

WHAT THEY DO WEBSITE
Amanda Embry Costuming (SCC)
Ann N. Videan SF author; selfy http://www.videanunlimited.com/
Ben Gill Local graphic novel indy http://www.darkharlequin.com/
Benny Grezlik SF author; amateur scientist
Bob Nelson Director - Brick Cave Media http://www.brickcavemedia.com/
Dain Quentin Gore Miniatures, puppets, art teacher http://www.daingore.com/DQG-archive.html
Daniel Davis (Steam Crow) Artist GOH http://www.steamcrow.com/
David B Riley writer S weird westerns http://sftrails.blogspot.com/
Dee Astell Steampunk, costume contest, Tea duelling https://www.pinterest.com/deeastell/
Deena Remiel writer: paranortmal urban fantasy selfy http://deenar116.wordpress.com/
Devin McKenna workshops; gaming
Don Jacques Lep40 Director
Dr. David A. Williams ASU astronomer & Trekkie
Dr. Kimberly Smith Chemist; Trekkie
Ed Pulley
Emily Devenport midlist SF horror writer http://www.emsjoiedeweird.com/
Ernest Hogan Writer/artist http://www.mondoernesto.com/
Ethan Moe Indy author; graphic design, editor
Eytan Kollin mid-list authior; media
G. D. (Gerald) Nordley Writer; astronomer http://www.gdnordley.com/
Gail Carriger Author GOH http://gailcarriger.com/
Gary Swatty Filk
Geoff Soderberg mini horror sculpture http://www.etsy.com/people/gsoderberg
Gilead Artist http://gileadart.blogspot.com/
Gillian Fraser Time travel Larp
Gregory Lundberg Writer SF selfy http://www.authorgreglundberg.com/
Hal CF Astell Film festival http://www.apocalypselaterfilm.com/.
Illeana Herrera StP workshops
Isabell Worden-Kine
Jacinda Buchman selfy YA author ; vendor http://jacindabuchmann.com/
Jacob Thomas Comic writer / self-pubber
Jamie Wyman writer http://www.jamiewyman.com/
Jason Anthony Cazares selfy comics SF
JoAnna Senger horror writer http://joannasenger.com/
JP Manzanres
Judy Padegimas Children's Programming
KellyAnn Bonnell
Ken St Andre Game designer (Tunnels &Trolls) http://trollhalla.com/outer-sanctum/
Ken Weene
Khurt Khave StP, tea duelling, workshops http://bittervenus.wix.com/teadueling
Kit Townsend costumer
Krysta Crawford Cospplay GOH;local artist;costumer https://www.facebook.com/HeroAndVillainDesigns
Laura Brodian Freas Beraha artist; actor;costumer;musician
Len Berger Freebies
Mark Greenwalt http://www.markgreenwalt.com/
Marsheila (Marcy) Rockwell WoTC author, selfy http://www.marsheilarockwell.com/
Maryeileen Flanagan editor; costumer
Megan Scott fantasy author, ref librarian
Melissa Trible
Michael Bradley Selfy & Publisher, Steampunk http://mbtimetraveler.com/
Michael D'Ambrosio Writer; screenwriter http://www.fracturedtime.com/
Michele Ellington Artist, jeweller
Michelle M Welch http://mmwelch.wordpress.com/
Mike Wilmoth Treasurer / Hotel Liason
Normalene Zeeman Prescott librarian; book reviewer
PJ Hultstrand writer/editor/publisher/publicist http://www.thewod.net/
Randall Whitlock geologist; steampunk; costumes
Rebecca Carter parasol workshop
Rick Cook
Rick Novy Writer - Self; scientist, gamer http://www.ricknovy.com/
Roby Ward Writer/ Vendor
Sharon Skinner writer; media; costuming; Brick Cave http://www.sharonskinner.com/
Skye Eagleday Writer, shaman
T. L. (Terry) Smith writer - selfy http://www.tlsmithbooks.com/
T. M. (Tina) Williams Writer: steampunk - selfy http://www.theaccidentalwriter.com/
Tony Padegimas Programming
Vinny Alascia selfy author; vendor http://www.vaalascia.com/

Check back often to see who's coming!
 
LepreCon 2014
is sponsored by LepreCon, Inc.
PO Box 26665, Tempe, AZ 85285
(480) 945-6890
Email us at lep40@leprecon.org
Last Update: May 5, 2014
Copyright 2013 LepreCon 2014 - All Rights Reserved
Site Design by
Donald Jacques
Art Design by
PJ Hultstrand