Home | Art Show | Book & Food Drives | Charity Auction | ConCom | Dealers | Fan Tables | Gaming | Guests of Honor | Hotel | Members | Participants | Parties | Program Book | Programming | Volunteers





Convention Committee


Role Person Contact
Art Show Richard Bolinski 45artshow@leprecon.org
Chair Dee Astell 45chair@leprecon.org
Charity Auction Cathy Book 45charity@leprecon.org
ConSuite Cody Hamrick
Dealers' Room Duncan Rittschof 45dealers@leprecon.org
Filk Valerie Ritchie
Freebies Len Berger
Gaming James Wilson
Guest Liaison Joseph Gaxiola 45guests@leprecon.org
Historian Jeff George
Hotel Liaison Stephanie Bannon 45hotel@leprecon.org
Operations Mark Boniece
Party Liaison Stephanie Bannon 45parties@leprecon.org
Programming Dee Astell 45programming@leprecon.org
Publications Hal C. F. Astell 45pubs@leprecon.org
Publicity Joseph Gaxiola
Rangers Mark Boniece
Registration Andrea Rittschof
Social Media Dee Astell
Sound Gerry Tyra
Staff Lounge Craig Dyer
Street Team Len Berger
Treasurer Kevin McAlonan
For all general enquiries, please e-mail 45info@leprecon.org.


Chair: Dee Astell

Dee co-founded and co-runs the Arizona Penny Dreadfuls. She's the Fashion Manager for Wild Wild West Steampunk Convention, ran the steampunk track at Phoenix Comicon and has been Steampunk Coordinator for many others. She runs maker workshops across the southwest.

She chaired Westercon 70, serves on the board at LepreCon, Inc. and is a member of CASFS and WesternSFA.

Treasurer: Kevin McAlonan

Kevin is the President of CASFS; the Treasurer of both CASFS and LepreCon, Inc.; and incorporator, past officer and board member of the Arizona Browncoats, Inc..

He has been a volunteer, staff member or participant for various conventions (including LepreCons, CopperCons, AniZonas, DarkCons, Phoenix Comicons, Westercons, as well as the 2013 Browncoat Ball, 1st North America Discworld Convention, and 2006 Nebula Awards). He was the Treasurer for Westercon 70.




LepreCon 45 is sponsored by and copyright (c) 2018-, LepreCon, Inc. [Policies]
It will be held at the DoubleTree by Hilton Phoenix North from April 18-21, 2019.
Last update: 24th February, 2019