Home | Art Show | Book & Food Drives | Charity Auction | ConCom | Dealers | Fan Tables | Gaming | Guests of Honor | Hotel | Members | Participants | Parties | Program Book | Programming | Volunteers


LepreCon 45 will fill two panel rooms with programming throughout the convention, along with dedicated rooms for gaming and workshops. A further larger room will be used for events. Our mobile friendly Program Guide is live.

The following will be attending LepreCon 45 as guests, panelists or workshop hosts. More may be added.

Click on images or names to see who these folk are and what they'll be doing at LepreCon 45.


We regret to announce that Eric T. Knight will not be able to join us at LepreCon 45.

Madame Askew

Dee Astell

Hal C. F. Astell

The Awesomelys

Gary W. Babb

Len Berger

Jeff Bohnhoff

Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff

Mark Boniece

Cathy Book

Lady Brandywine

Prof. Theodoric Brandywine

Johnna Buttrick

Ivy Chapman

Diana Terrill Clark

Travis Clark

Patrick Connors

Meghan Cunningham

Jenn Czep

Emily Devenport

Chris Dickenson

Baron Dixon

The D.R.E.A.D. Fleet

Ashleigh Feiring

Crystel Flanders

Michael Flanders


Gail Glass

James C. Glass

Tanya Gouchenour

Mary Harrington

Ernest Hogan

Mark Horning

Khurt Khave

Brian Lapham

Carol Lewis

Titia Faye Lewis

Kevin McAlonan

Michael McCowan

Chris McLennan

Jim Miller

Stellar Miller

Ryan Osborne

Phoenix Astronomical Society

Dr. Thadius Phul

Christin Pike

Jared Pike

Alyssa Provan

Valerie Ritchie

Michael Senft

T. L. Smith

Gary Sollars

Judith Starkston

Arabella Thorne

Gavin Ulisse

Nadine & Tom Whitney

Dr. David Williams

Jamie Wyman

Nola Yergen

LepreCon 45 is sponsored by and copyright (c) 2018-, LepreCon, Inc. [Policies]
It will be held at the DoubleTree by Hilton Phoenix North from April 18-21, 2019.
Last update: 15th April, 2019