©Leprecon, Inc. 2006
Paul Tanton, Program Director

$40 thru 4/15/06,
$45 for the weekend
Kids 7-12 half price,
Six and under Free with Adult Membership
Online Registration
Mail in Reg Form
LepreCon 32
PO Box 26665 Tempe, AZ 85285
(480) 945-6890
Email: Lep32@LepreCon.org
The special events planned for the weekend include an Artists' Fingerpainting Session, Family Fingerpainting session, VelaVision's Junk Box Wars, Tithe of Soul's Vampire and Changling LARPs, Art Show Guided Tour, Filk Concert, Charity Auction, Masquerade Ball (Saturday evening), Regency Dance, Modern Dance (Friday evening), Heinlein Society Blood Drive & Body Painting, Barry Bard's Memorial Movie Previews, ASFA Regional Meeting, and Art Auction. There will be weekend-long tracks of art demonstrations and workshops including the aforementioned fingerpainting sessions, a few airbrush demos, comic book design, dragon sketching, modeling and sculpting demos. There will also be a weekend-long track on making a short film including costuming and make-up, storyboarding, scripting, filming, casting, music scores, and editing.
The following persons are participating at our event in 2006.

Sylvana Anderson-Gish, Dr. Arizona, Toni Blair, Tabitha A. Bradley, Greg Brown, Cynthia Bullock, Mike Cassidy, Sarah Clemens, Liz Danforth, Emily Devenport, Michele Ellington, Bruce Farr, Maryeileen Flanagan, Joseph Formichella, Hugh S. Gregory, Mark Greenawalt, Bennie Grezlik, Diane Harris, Ernest Hogan, Pamelina H., Nicole Kurtz, Chris LaMont, Jack Mangan, Alice Massoglia, Marty Massoglia, Loretta McKibben, Edouard B. Mesert, Vicki Mieth, Allison Mitchell, Casey Moore, Adam Niswander, Janeen O’Kerry, Carole Parker, Diana L. Paxson, Webb Pickersgill, Ray Poulson, Lauren Raine, Cary Riall, Ken St. Andre, Samira, Annette Secton-Ruiz, Scott P. Sullivan, Gary L. Swaty, Evo Terra, Kit Townsend, Larry Vela, Scott Virtes, Ronald L. Walker, Doreen Webbert, Jim Webbert, Michelle M. Welch, Randall Whitlock, David Williams, and Nola Yergen-Jennings.

If you’d like to participate on programming, please send us email
or use our mailing address.
Daily Programming Schedule page 1, Thursday & Friday
Daily Programming Schedule page 4, Sunday 12:00 through 18:00
Daily Programming Schedule page 3, Saturday 17:00 through Sunday 11:00
Daily Programming Schedule page 2, Saturday 08:00 through 16:00
The following Program Items have experienced last minutes changes since the
Program Book:

DEM031: Maryeileen Flanagan no longer participating.
ART045: Julie K. Verley no longer participating.
ART053: Chris Swanson and Julie K. Verley no longer participating.
FLM084: Chris LaMont no longer participating, Evo Terra will replace him as moderator.
FLM086: Maryeileen Flanagan no longer participating.
ART173: Julie K. Verley no longer participating.
DEM177: canceled.
SCI180: Maryeileen Flanagan no longer participating.
SCI182: Maryeileen Flanagan no longer participating.

Thanks go to all of the hard working Program Participants for their upcoming panels at
LepreCon 32.

Paul Donald Peter Tanton, Program Director